Saturday, April 15, 2017

Krewe de Louisianne Playlist - April 15, 2016

Gary "U.S." Bonds - "New Orleans"
The Radiators - "Look Ka Py Py"
Louis Armstrong - "Ory's Creole Trombone"
Tuba Fats Chosen Few Brass Band - "Thunderstorm"
Gabe Dean & The Moon Men - "Slop & Stroll Jolie Blonde"

Dwayne Dopsie & The Zydeco Hell-Raisers - "My Name Is Hurricane"
Davis Rogan - "The New Ninth Ward"
Trombone Shorty - "Hurricane Season"
Dr. John & The Lower 911 - "Save Our Wetlands"
Cowboy Mouth - "Hurricane Party"

Grateful Dead - "Sugar Magnolia"

Glen David Andrews - "Down By The Riverside"
Lucinda Williams - "Blessed"
Mr. Airplane Man - "Jesus On The Mainline"
Mahalia Jackson - "Didn't It Rain"
Tuba Fats Chosen Few Brass Band - "Lily Of The Valley"

Mickey Gilley - "I Ain't Goin' Home"
Voodoo Brothers - "Turn On Your Love Light"
Snooks Eaglin - "Drop The Bomb!"

New Orleans Suspects - "You Got The Fire"
John Mooney - "Out That Door"
Clifton Chenier - "Tighten Up Zydeco"